Ccccarrie's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Videos April 13, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — ccccarrie @ 1:34 am

For some reason the sound isn’t working in my videos… but, what I am intending to do for this part of the project is show some of the obvious signs of poverty in Buffalo. I want to juxtapose that with the wealthiest parts of Buffalo so it is obvious that the distribution of wealth is not right. I think this adds to my story about homelessness because much of the problem with homelessness is due to this unfair distribution. I wanted to start by getting some moving shots just so it was obvious that many places are boarded up and in conditions that are impossible to live in comfortably. However, I still don’t know how I am going to pull it all together.

 

Leave a Reply

